Viva L'Afrique!

To Africa and Back

Uh Oh-vernight

A quick update on my last post. It appears that the majority of the flights that I originally thought would make for fun layovers are actually overnighters. That means that the way I was planning it, I would have to leave a few hours later rather than spending the night in the city. So, back to the planning board. The current front-runners (although about an extra $100) are Genoa, Italy; Barcelona, Spain; Dublin, Ireland . . . oh, wow, I don’t even remember what half of the airport codes are for.

Like I said, back to planning.

100 days.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 27, 2012 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , .
