Viva L'Afrique!

To Africa and Back

Buhle had Babies!

I wanted to interject a quick post to say that I just found out that the female cheetah from Modgaji gave birth to a litter of FIVE beautiful baby cheetah cubs. It makes me miss South Africa and wish I was back there to see them. It means she was pregnant while I was there!

Buhle’s babies! This photo is from Modgaji’s Facebook page, but I wanted to show everyone how sweet they are!

For anyone wondering where I – and my blog – have disappeared to, I apologize for the absence. My photos are stored on a tablet that needs a USB wire to transfer them, and I can’t find it anywhere. I am however, thinking of writing a few posts and updating the photo portion later because I really miss writing about Africa. I may change the layout, though since the current one would look so silly without a photo!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 2, 2012 by in Travel and tagged , , , .
